Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Bobbi and her team have been fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Ronald Shewmaker

Ronald Shewmaker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Shewmaker
"Great experience, Amber was great to work with she explained everything to us on our new policies, worked out great"
Profile photo of John Burke

John Burke

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Burke
"No more questions unanswered. No more of I don’t know nor we can’t handle this here. From Bobbi down the line to everyone my calls for assistance have been fulfilled. This agent office is top notch and professional. They make you leave feeling appreciated. In return I feel the same."
Profile photo of Gacha And Roblox

Gacha And Roblox

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gacha And Roblox
"I went in yesterday and seen amber she was amazing! 100 percent recommend her and State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Stephen Kraning

Stephen Kraning

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Kraning
"Bobbi and Amber were amazing and had patience with me and multiple quotes! They were extremely busy when I arrived but still made sure to take care of me and my needs!"
Profile photo of Sherry Bassett

Sherry Bassett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bassett
"They are flexible to work with my schedule with payments!and questions! Bobbi's Office is Phenomenal"
Profile photo of Tari Sears Luetters

Tari Sears Luetters

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tari Sears Luetters
"The Girls are always there to go above & beyond to help with anything you may need answered or completed."
Profile photo of Erin Baldridge

Erin Baldridge

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Baldridge
"Amber helped save me money and get the proper coverage for both auto and renters!"
Profile photo of Batgirl! !

Batgirl! !

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Batgirl! !
"State farm is great. Bobbi is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Grandma Sunshine Dragon

Grandma Sunshine Dragon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grandma Sunshine Dragon
"Anytime I need help or have a question these ladies are here to help.💙"
Profile photo of Lisa Rheannen

Lisa Rheannen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rheannen
"Amber goes the extra mile to get you the best coverage at the best price! Highly recommend giving her a call!"
Profile photo of Kaycee Anderson

Kaycee Anderson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Anderson
"I went to file a claim and they were FANTASTIC. They helped file the claim, call the body shop for me and set up the car rental all within 45 minutes. Absolutely awesome service. Amber is who helped me and she was excellent. So was her boss Bobbi Campbell. I LOVE my insurance agents and company."
Profile photo of Craig Dailey

Craig Dailey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Dailey
"Amber was extremely helpful with quoting us insurance and helping us to make a very well informed decision regarding our insurance needs and coverages."
Profile photo of Danielle Silos

Danielle Silos

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Silos
"Came to Amber for a quote to hopefully get some savings and she did that and more! Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Pavithra Murugeshan

Pavithra Murugeshan

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavithra Murugeshan
"Amber was a great helpful in setting up my renter's insurance. Pretty quick and fast. Thank you 👍"
Profile photo of Peter Gillock

Peter Gillock

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gillock
"I've been a customer of Bobbi's for 7 years and she has always treated us well. Between house, car, and life insurance her office gets the best price and features for us. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jeremy Breinig

Jeremy Breinig

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Breinig
"Great insurance company, friendly and fast service if I could leave more than five stars I would"
Profile photo of Hector Nova

Hector Nova

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Nova
"The best ever"
Profile photo of Tyler Henry

Tyler Henry

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Henry
"They are extremely nice and helpful I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Fechner

Dan Fechner

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fechner
"I worked with Gregg Mooney who was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jan Hosselkus

Jan Hosselkus

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Hosselkus
"Very knowledgeable, and saved us a significant amount of money monthly. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Brandi Austin

Brandi Austin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Austin
"Working with Gregg Mooney on our hail claim has been very stress free. I know I can always email him with any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Eileen Hulquist

Eileen Hulquist

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Hulquist
"Amazing, quick response when I needed it! I was at the courthouse and needed a different document, they did everything possible to get it to me in just a few minutes! Super friendly and professional as always."
Profile photo of Christine Simon

Christine Simon

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Simon
"Friendly and helpful service. Agent Gregg Mooney made getting qualified for home and auto insurance easy. Fast service and at reasonable rates. I recommend Bobbi Campbell's State Farm team in North Platte, NE. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Judy Clark

Judy Clark

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Clark
"Great place to do business!"