Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobbi Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bobbi Campbell

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hector Nova

Hector Nova

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best ever"
Profile photo of Tyler Henry

Tyler Henry

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely nice and helpful I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Fechner

Dan Fechner

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Gregg Mooney who was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jan Hosselkus

Jan Hosselkus

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, and saved us a significant amount of money monthly. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Brandi Austin

Brandi Austin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Gregg Mooney on our hail claim has been very stress free. I know I can always email him with any questions or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Eileen Hulquist

Eileen Hulquist

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, quick response when I needed it! I was at the courthouse and needed a different document, they did everything possible to get it to me in just a few minutes! Super friendly and professional as always."
Profile photo of Christine Simon

Christine Simon

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful service. Agent Gregg Mooney made getting qualified for home and auto insurance easy. Fast service and at reasonable rates. I recommend Bobbi Campbell's State Farm team in North Platte, NE. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Judy Clark

Judy Clark

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business!"
Profile photo of Seth Mavigliano

Seth Mavigliano

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best service with these people! The staff at this State Farm Office are always kind, patient, and so helpful when I call in. Big shout out to Ashley for being extra helpful today! She is such a caring professional. It makes me feel so much better knowing my car insurance is being taken care of by this amazing team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kaycee Anderson

Kaycee Anderson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a date to get my house painted and have been having trouble getting painters to give me quotes on paper. They don't want to because of the price of paint going up. I also can't afford financially afford to do it by the date it needs to be done. Ashley at Bobbi Campbell's office called me and they are helping me get it all worked out so I don't lose my coverage on my house. They have been so patient and kind helping me get through the process. Now let's hope the weather cooperates."
Profile photo of Alina Gava

Alina Gava

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience, it was very fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Allie Schneider

Allie Schneider

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to figure out what I needed to do as a college student since I am getting off my parents insurance plan."
Profile photo of Ruth Orr

Ruth Orr

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbi and her staff are always so helpful and always take care of our issues right away. They make little mishaps so easy!"
Profile photo of Jamie Piper

Jamie Piper

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in the office is super friendly. They answered all of our questions. Made some really great recommendations for us to better protect ourselves! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of a panda

a panda

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly, helpful and tries to help keep insurance affordable."
Profile photo of Leslie Allen

Leslie Allen

December 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very informative and they always want to go out of the way to get the best service possible."
Profile photo of Whitney Edwards

Whitney Edwards

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and always super helpful. Always can easily get ahold of Ashley if I have a question and have answers the same day! Love that I made the switch for life insurance!"
Profile photo of Peggy Johnson

Peggy Johnson

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not too busy, got through the line quickly"
Profile photo of Melanie Courter

Melanie Courter

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is awesome"
Profile photo of Heather Williams

Heather Williams

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bobbi and her team did an excellent job helping me transition from my old insurance company back to State Farm. I was very impressed with the professionalism and how helpful they were. I would recommend anyone that is looking to make the switch from another insurance company to call them and see how they can help."
Profile photo of Pamela Ames

Pamela Ames

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very courteous and helpful. In fact I bought their product."
Profile photo of Justin Kelley

Justin Kelley

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and made it really easy and painless to get coverage on more than I thought I could! Thank you for showing me options and the reasons I may need them!"
Profile photo of DJ Auto

DJ Auto

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bobbi and her staff provided us with top notch service and by far had the best rates! Super informative and very helpful in making a smooth transition when we transferred all of our policies over to her office.. Highly Recommend! Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Wendy Burgman

Wendy Burgman

November 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"My husband and I started working with Bobbie Campbell at the State Farm Insurance office in North Platte about a year ago. We were treated with professionalism from everyone in the office. We have been nothing less than totally pleased with the service we have received from Bobbie and look forward to many years of continued service from her. We highly recommend this Agent and the other staff in her office for all your insurance, banking, loans as well as any other service State Farm has to offer. Treat yourself to the BEST by the BESTat Bobbie Campbell - State Farm Insurance!"